Charli Adams – Bullseye Album

Charli Adams – Bullseye Full Album Download

Charli Adams drops her highly anticipated album titled Charli Adams – Bullseye download it’s an 11 track album with just their featured artist on the album the fans have been waiting for this it’s finally out now enjoy below.

RELATED »   ALBUM: The Weeknd – Starboy


Charli Adams – Bullseye Tracklist

  1. Emo Lullaby :’(
  2. Cheer Captain
  3. Didn’t Make It
  4. Headspace ft. Ruston Kelly
  5. Get High w/ My Friends
  6. JOKE’S ON YOU (I Don’t Want To)
  7. Maybe Could Have Loved ft. Nightly
  8. Bother With Me
  9. Remember Cloverland
  10. Seventeen Again ft. Novo Amor
  11. Bullseye
RELATED »   ALBUM : Loose Kaynon - Survival Remorse