ALBUM : JAWNY – Hugo Is Born

JAWNY – Hugo Is Born Full Album

Jawny drops a new album titled JAWNY – Hugo Is Born zip download its a new body of work listen to download JAWNY Hugo Is Born complete album which has 6 solid tracks the fans have been waiting now you can listen and enjoy below.

RELATED »   Kidi - The Golden Boy ( Full Album )


JAWNY – The Story of Hugo Tracklist

  1. Hugo Is Born
  2. Best Thing
  3. Take It Back
  4. You Should Watch This One (Interlude)
  5. Tombstone Grey
  6. Can Ya