ALBUM: DAX – Pain Paints Paintings

DAX – Pain Paints Paintings DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM

 DAX Drops a New Album “DAX – Pain Paints Paintings Full zip download.

Listen To “DAX – Pain Paints Paintings. Download Album Zip Free Mp3

Stream & Download Audio “DAX – Pain Paints Paintings Zip Mp3 Download it’s finally out now free mp3 download Spotify youtube datafile audiomack torrent below.


  1. Suffocating
  2. The Devil’s Calling
  3. 40 Days 40 Nights (feat. Nasty C)
  4. Searching For A Reason
  5. Battles With Faith
  6. Eternity
  7. Does God Cry?
  8. Propaganda (feat. Tom MacDonald)
  9. Pain Paints Paintings
  10. Stadiums
  11. A Lot At Stake (feat. Snow Tha Product)
  12. Bad Things Happens to Good People (feat. Lecrae)
  13. PTSD
  14. Fame (feat. Yelawolf)
  15. Wounded (feat. Clever)
  16. My Eyes Bleed